President: Lyn Lake

Chair: Howard Wassall

Vice Chair: Max Brown

Committee Secretary: Elesia Sluman

Membership Secretary: John Lake

Committee Members:

  • Amanda Hook-Brown
  • David Howard
  • Emma Wassall
  • Graham Shields
  • Jaqui Berger
  • Johnny Graham
  • Marcus O'Shea
  • Nigel Pavier

To contact the committee please either use this form or write to: 

Sunbury Amateur Regatta
PO Box 65
TW16 6EG