President: Lyn Lake

Chair: Max Brown

Vice Chair: Howard Wassall

Committee Secretary: Kristy Bannon

Membership Secretary: John Lake

Committee Members:

  • Amanda Hook-Brown
  • David Howard
  • Emma Wassall
  • Graham Shields
  • Gareth Davies
  • Johnny Graham
  • Marcus O’Shea
  • Nigel Pavier

To contact the Committee please either use the form or write to:

Sunbury Amateur Regatta
PO Box 65
TW16 6EG